Wedding Listings for 2020/2021 

contact us to enquire - limited availability for each date

The Canape Room Wellington

A Little Cracker!

  phography by Andie

Saturday 4th July 2020

Saturday 17th October 2020

Saturday 5th December 2020

Saturday 6th February 2021

Saturday 24th April 2021

tell me more!

Nga manu reserve
Waikanae

Premier Venue

  photography by andie & kirsten walsh

Surrounded by nature...

Saturday 28th November 2020

tell me more!

st patricks chapel makara

Premier Venue

Popular, picturesque, pretty..

 kirsten walsh photographer

Saturday May 9th 2020

Saturday 20th February 2021

tell me more!

THE GLASS CHAPEL, WAIKANAE

Premier Venue

Unique & Glam!

jenna wara photography


Saturday 5th September 2020

Saturday 21st November 2020

Saturday 27th March 2021

tell me more!

MONTEREY CINEMAS
UPPER HUTT

Such a fun venue!!

Saturday 19th September 2020

tell me more!

the dowse 
lower hutt

Elegant & modern..

 Kapiti Photography


Saturday 31st October 2020

tell me more!


LOWRY BAY YACHT CLUB
SEAVIEW

Stunning outlook..

Saturday 12th December 2020

Saturday 23rd January 2021

Saturday 20th March 2021

tell me more!

MATAI HUKA, 
PARAPARAUMU

Premier Venue

Gorgeous Garden Weddings!

 photography by alan raga


Saturday 9th January 2021

tell me more!

lower hutt events centre

Premier Venue

Classy, city based, chic.. 

  kirsten walsh photographer


Saturday 27th February 2021

tell me more!

st Christopher's seatoun 

Premier Venue

Beautiful Chapel..

    kirsten walsh photographer

Saturday 16th January 2021

tell me more!