reviews

google reviews

facebook reviews

Rachel & Kyle Feb 2022 “A massive thank you to Frances and Karolyn for our perfect little wedding ❤️Everything was so wonderful and we just absolutely loved it all.They both went above and beyond for us and our guests and we are so grateful and appreciate all their hard work to make our day special.” Mr and Mrs Weber Ellison (Kyle and Rachel)

Anna & Hayden Dec 2021 “100% recommend! Frances and Karolyn are incredible. They really did care about helping us have our Perfect Little Wedding. From the moment we talked about availability, to leading up to and then on the day, they were so attentive and caring to us, and all of our guests (esp the kids). They really did think of everything! The vendors and amazing celebrant and photographer were great, thank you for taking care of us, we so grateful we chose to have our wedding with you!”

Donna & Clive March 2021 “thanks so much again , your service is priceless and you made our day perfect x “

Anna & Rob Feb 2021 “Thank you again for the beautiful wedding/reception. Everyone has been raving to us about how wonderful it was. We will of course leave you glowing reviews on both Google and Facebook, it’s the least we could do. We are floating on cloud 9. You’ve got a brilliant business that we will be recommending to everyone we meet. “

Jade & Jacob Sep 2020 “Hi Karolyn and Frances, Thank you so much for everything! It was exactly what we wanted; short, sweet and simple but still beautiful and elegant and decorated so nicely. Every time I looked around to see where Miller was, one of you always had your eye on him and we can’t thank you enough. We know that wasn’t in your job description but we appreciate it so much! The play area was also great and both boys loved it. Yes there was rain but that didn’t matter at all to us. We were just stoked that it all went to plan especially with the uncertainty of covid.”

Lou Reilly Feb 2020 “Thank you Karolyn and Frances, our wedding at St Christopher’s was truly perfect. It was clear to us and our guests that our flowers, delicious cake, and cocktail hour reception were the work of experienced professionals. The venue styling and special details like the kids corner and their little goodie bags were so thoughtful. And your choice of celebrant and photographer was excellent. Nothing was ever a problem, all the challenges we had were met with achievable solutions, and we honestly couldn’t have had a better wedding. If anyone is on the fence about hiring this dynamic duo, there is no need for hesitation. Your wedding will be beyond perfect with Karolyn, Frances, and their team ❤️”

Daniel Paul Jan 2020 “An easy peasy wedding experience with ho hassles and no angst. I have recommended you to everyone I know who’s planning a wedding.”

Taylor Rolston Jan 2020 “My Wife and I had our wedding through perfect little weddings and we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Karolyn and Frances at Perfect little weddings to anyone who is looking for that affordable friendly service. our wedding was AMAZING and everything went without any issues. thank you guys.”

Ange Williams Feb 2019 “Frances and Karolyn put together our ‘perfect little wedding’ and we honestly couldnt have asked for more from our big day! From consultation through to delivery of the main event, communication was great, suppliers they use fantastic and attention to detail was meticulous. If you are worried about not knowing about the look and feel of your wedding with a package – dont! Venue styling was gorgeous and the little customizations they offer to make it feel ‘yours’ will wow you. For a low stress, gorgeous wedding, look no further – definitely recommend!”

Kirsten Kapembwa Dec 2019 “Karolyn and Frances from Perfect Little Weddings are professional angels. They effortlessly created a spectacular, impressive, and beautiful wedding for my husband and I. We weren’t the easiest of clients, with both of us being overseas until 4 days before our wedding day. They responded quickly to all my emails, with no question or request ever to difficult. They really went the extra mile, putting exceptional creative effort into the aesthetics of the day from the small details of flowers to the stellar styling of the event. The services they outsource and arrange (catering, flowers, photography) are of exceptional high quality. Our cake was scrumptious, flowers breathtaking, food delicious, and our photos which were taken by the talented Kirsten Walsh were absolutely incredible. We really couldn’t have asked or desired for anything else. The day was perfect and ran so smoothly thanks to these two organised and professional wedding planners. We were able to relax, laugh, cry and drink without having to worry about a thing. Thank you, again for your service. You go over and above, and truly made our wedding day memorable and perfect.”

Charlotte Rose Nov 2019 “Our wedding really was perfect, and the ladies made it so simple we didnt have to worry about anything. Everyone involved was so kind and supportive, and the styling was beautiful. Couldnt have asked for a better wedding, highly recommended option for anyone wanting a drama free wedding 🖤🌹”

Nga Manu Nature Reserve Nov 2019 on google

It is a real privilege to be one of the venues on offer through Perfect Little Weddings. We love the concept of small scale weddings with all the trimmings and every little detail taken care of. Frances and Karolyn are wonderful to work with and their attention to detail is astonishing. They really can create ‘your perfect little wedding’ at Ngā Manu and at a host of other beautiful venues. We highly recommend their service.

Karen Simpson-Warren Dec 2018 ago on google

Having seen a few weddings this team has created now, I can highly recommend them. Their weddings are tasteful, absolutely gorgeous, and entirely stress free from beginning to end.

Kirsten Walsh Jan 2019 on google

I’ve had the pleasure of photographing for Frances and Karolyn at some of their Perfect Little Weddings. They really are just perfect! Weddings are not cookie cutter, but personalised to each couple, and their skills of organising, decorating and hosting are next level. 100% recommend these ladies.

Lisa Locke Jan 2019 on google

We love working with the ladies from Perfect Little Weddings. Their ethos of making your special day affordable is wonderful and we love being able to provide that service alongside them. The ladies are professional, friendly and nothing is to hard for them.
Cant wait for the next wedding…

Maria McKee Feb 2019 “It really was the perfect little wedding, was really well planned down to every last detail including cutting the tags off the grooms suit to improvising with the sand ceromony to stop a disaster. The team they have around them was amazing adding extra touches and personalised our wedding to what we wanted. Thank you perfect little weddings and hopefully your around in 10 years time so we can renew our wedding vows. Cody & Maria”

Marta Machura Dec 2019 “We‘ve had the best wedding experience we could have imagined thanks to Frances and Karolyn! We got married in Makara village, one of the most romantic spots!
Frances and Karolyn really made sure that our semi-spontaneous decision to get married within 5 weeks went smoothly and without any stress! This is priceless! I can only recommend having a wedding this way – my husband and me were able to focus on the things that mattered – our families and friends! Everything a wedding need was taken care of – the venue, an amazing photographer, gorgeous flowers, champagne and canapees, our lovely celebrant and absolutely stunning decorations! We can‘t thank you enough, Frances and Karolyn!”

Hannah Horrocks Oct 2018 “Tony and I cannot be more happy with how our Wedding turned out. Frances and Karolyn did an amazing job of organising everything, and in 9 days! They made the process very simple and were available at our beck and call anytime. The ceremony and reception were set up beautifully and the day ran perfectly.

From the decorations, the cake, the music, the venue and everything in between, we were blown away with all of it.

If you are after a perfect little wedding to share with an intimate gathering of friends and family, that is stress-free, then I recommend these lovely ladies to you, no hesitations.”